Businesses & Charities

Aldinga Holistic Physiotherapy
Jacqui Yard, Physiotherapist
Hakea Walk, Aldinga Arts EcoVillage, SA 5173
facebook.com/aldingaphysio
jacqui.yard@internode.on.net
0415 150 201
Circus Elements
Scott Griffin
www.circuselements.com.au
facebook.com/Circus-Elements-285164048639
circus@circuselements.com.au
0400 964 441
Eaves Design
Deb Tapfield
facebook.com/eavesdesignau
eaves.design@adam.com.au
GLOW Beauty Room
makeup. skincare. tanning
145 Main Rd, McLaren Vale, 5171
www.glowbeautyroom.com.au
facebook.com/GLOWbeautyroom.mclarenvale
instagram.com/Glow.beautyroom
0406737113
InJoy Laughter
Katrina McDonnell
facebook.com/Injoylaughter
katrina@injoylaughter.com.au
Untitled Lou’s Shack
Lou de Leeuw
Vintage and Vinyl, Kayak and Bicycle Hire, Coffee, Chai and Snacks
169 Port Road, Aldinga, SA 5173
www.lousshack.com
facebook.com/lousshack
lousshack@gmail.com
0416 773 210
  Motivation Australia
Kylie Mines
www.motivation.org.au
info@motivation.org.au
08 8556 6703
  Oxygen Cycles
Bicycle sales, repair and hire. Bicycle parts and accessories.
143 Main Rd, Mclaren Vale, SA 5171
facebook.com/oxygencycles
oxygencycles@gmail.com
(08) 8323 7345
  Relax Relate Restore
Bridget O’Donnell
facebook.com/relaxrelaterestore
relaxrelaterestore@gmail.com
0418 892 463
Santosha Studio
Rivka Worth
22 Yacca Way, Aldinga, SA 5173
facebook.com/groups/444879342376424
dancingkat@iprimus.com.au
0412 992 513
  Seeds of Design
Penny Westhorp
9 Grevillea Way, Aldinga, SA 5173
pennywesthorp@ozemail.com.au
0413 083 337
  Sew Creative
Alterations & Mending
9 Kennedia Walk, Aldinga, SA 5173
www.sewcreativesa.com
facebook.com/sewcreativeSouthAustralia
kathy@sewcreativesa.com
0438 841 060
  Tangerine Meg
www.tangerinemeg.com
 

Thistle Be Good
Artisan producers of ready to cook, flavoured quinoa, ancient grain, couscous, dukkah and risotto.
www.thistlebegood.com.au
jacqui@thistlebegood.com.au
1300 130 299
  Tree House Family Counselling
Emma Holdsworth
www.treehousecounselling.com.au
emma@treehousecounselling.com.au
0401 356 584